Skip to content
Skip to navigation

COVID-19 Testing Clinics

Our MLHD testing clinics are based in Cootamundra, Deniliquin, Griffith, Hay, Leeton and Wagga Wagga. These clinics are available by appointment made through the COVID-19 Hotline on 1800 831 099. They are free and completely confidential. 

Other testing options are available across the region. Please call the Hotline on 1800 831 099 so they can match you up with the best option for you.

Other testing centres

Testing is also available through Commonwealth funded GP-Led Respiratory Clinics in Griffith, Deniliquin, Gundagai, Tumut, Wagga Wagga and Young. The purpose of the respiratory clinic is to clinically assess people with mild to moderate COVID-19 symptoms.

Patients with any symptoms can make an appointment to attend the clinic by:

These clinics are by appointment only and are also free for patients.

More information

You can download a brochure on COVID-19 Testing Centres in MLHD here or find a list on NSW Health site of the MLHD clinics and GP Respiratory Clinics here

MLHD Clinic Locations

LocationsTimes - Opening hours may change according to demand. Call the Hotline on 1800 831 099 to check opening hours and book an appointment.

Albury - Lavington Hall - Cnr Urana Road and Hague St

* This clinic is now operated by Dorevitch Pathology, phone 13 39 36

Sunday 9.00am - 2.00pm, Monday to Thursday 9.00am - 5.00pm 

For testing on Friday and Saturday Douglass Hanly Moir operates a clinic at Albury Showground, entry via Fallon St, 9am - 1pm. Phone (02) 9855 6116.

Cootamundra Hospital -  148 Mackay St

Monday 11.00am - 12noon 
Thursday 2.00pm -3.00pm

Deniliquin Community Health - 2 Macauley StreetTuesday and Thursday 9.00am - 12.00pm
Call the Hotline for an appointment 1800 831 099
Griffith - 50-52 Yambil St - next to Axikem

Open 7 days a week  9.00am - 1.00pm 

Hay Hospital - 351 Murray StMonday to Friday 2.45pm - 3.30pm
Leeton Hospital - Myall StTuesday and Thursday 9.00am - 10.00am

Wagga Wagga 6 Yathong St

Open 7 days a week 9.00am - 4.00pm


Service Locations

Service Locations
Last updated: 11 June 2021